peachyteachy

For realsies

Two Blogging Years February 5, 2014

Filed under: advertising,blogging,humor,television,Uncategorized — peachyteachy @ 7:23 pm
Tags: ,

I probably should have something more reflective to share. After all, I have stuck with the blogging thing for two years, posted more than 200 posts, and connected with a few folks who have enhanced my world.

Still, the burning issue that keeps nagging at me is the fact that I hate the yellow pants in this insurance ad.

Who made this decision? It works within the “cautionary tale” genre, I suppose, which fits with insurance.

Thanks to my lovely readers who patiently humor me in my yellow pants moments. And I promise you that you will never have to see me in those (or any) yellow pants.  There are advantages to anonymity.

 

5 Responses to “Two Blogging Years”

  1. Happy blogoversary. I can see how blogging over the course of two years and 200 posts can lead to fixating on yellow pants. I’ve been writing Lame Adventures for over four years now and I can’t stop staring at a spot on the wall. Consider that a warning about what lies ahead.

  2. rossmurray1 Says:

    Yes. Yes, this is the perfect post to mark the occasion, because why not?


Leave a Reply

